Sort:  

ouch.
I'm sorry, but ouch.
Still, you get an upvote for a terrible pun (not that my upvote's actually worth anything, but it's the thought that counts.)(yes, I did just say that about my own actions - got a problem with that?)

Astonishingly I have few problems with anything!

Here, I have given you an upvote though it's not worth much either -0)

nice corrections, was wondering what your comment meant but I figured reloading was a good idea. Autocorrect?
Arghh I should really go be productive now.

Yes indeed, autocorrect. I should really stop for a moment and read my replies before hitting post but I never do and then notice them once they post looking mostly like gibberish sigh one day I will learn

I can tell, because you have been trained, by a master.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56