You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Turned 24 Today, Some Thoughts...

in #life8 years ago

Wow, this is awesome. I remember those fears and looking back, because yes I am way old I remember chuckling to myself at the things I thought. Honest, relax. You have all the time in the world to be successful and happy. Just enjoy the moment and the good times will come.

Besides, you have dinner and drinking tonight, yeehaw!!! :0)

Sort:  

Also when I was 24 I remember cursing because they had increased the price of coal again and my horse has slipped a shoe ;0)

Aww thank you!!! Heheh
That makes me feel better to know that everyone feels this way.
OMG! Your horse. That is awesome you had a horse.

Hehe, well I never really. Was trying to paint a picture of Victorian times lol!!!

OMG! hahah How did that go over my head XD

It gave me a lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42