You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communication is key.

in #life8 years ago

It's funny you say that. It's a bit of a media, mass marketing brainwash the whole "you must be doing it all the time" in relationships. Real life has a habit of getting in the way but it's not something that can be readily admitted or discussed because it is just assumed and pushed on people that everyone is always doing it.

I mean don't get me wrong, I still get my boab polished regularly but not to the extent that the media portrays is normal or worse the extent that celebs are perceived to be at it.

Sort:  

Every couple is different, to be honest I wouldn't care if I ever did it again lol we all have different needs :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73