Sort:  

your beer container is halloween - ish :D

It's almost that time!

it is.. SCC's anniversary is this week then
I'd better pay @ woman-onthe-wing a visit!
remember who won the first round?
I think it was the Master Tree :D
you know what I mean right? try translating your name in Dutch he he

Oh I know who Master Tree is alright!! I am quite proud that Meesterboom actually means something!!!

A whole year eh! Wow!!

yes .. hahahah .. you know? how did you know? hahaha
yes it does !!!

Wasn't it you that first told me? I thought it was, it might have been the oaldamster! I get asked every other week if I am Dutch lol!!

could be
either of us ..
can't remember many things about what we wrote in the past anymore :D

no offense to your Scottish bloodline but the first time I saw you on the post that won you the Steemit Food Challenge back then - that's where I first saw you I actually thought you were Dutch .. you look a bit like one of them fellows here except for if you were .. your funny is over the top funny!

Hehe, thats really funny. I have been told I look either Dutch or German many times. IT always cracks me up!

OVer the top funny, I likes it! :OD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89