Sort:  

lol .. money can't buy a boom!
or I thought till I read above haha
feck the dent eh? hahah
well- how much would you get if you two swapped details and let the insurance handle it?

*Baw-Deep (Balls Deep), Glasgow slang, referring to the sexy party situation where you find your 'sword' hilted to the very pommel

how did you do this line?

You got me, I am so easily bought!! I would get my dent fixed and pay nothing and she would get charged by her insurance. The thing is I think I would have to pay an excess and it will all get complicated! There is literally no dent. A tiny tiny mark!!

You mean the formatting? Like this, a combo of the html sub command and markdown. You like? :0)

Screenshot_20170612-234158.jpg

thank you!
copy!
edit : test

yey! thank you chico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39