Sort:  

Oh it did, it did. Thank you for the extra gesture, my good man. I was quite embarrassed of the extravagance for a second, but after that one second, I immediately owned it, chin up, cape flying in the wind and all that.

I would expect you to do so. One does not for a minute not own the day that one lives in. I own the day so hard that it is scared to end. Often I have to chase it away so that night may fall

Oh that's a good reminder to always be reminded of, mind you. Me, I'm more of a relaxed owner. I use affection instead of intimidation. If it wants to go and let night take over, I don't chastise it for that. But, sometimes it gets the hint and refuse to leave my side. That certainly warrants a finger pyramid. Yes, excellent. Your way is good too, dude. I would do it as well, I just don't have that BOOM factor!

Sometimes, and I think there is a growing body of scientific evidence to support this...

You just gotta go BOOM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65