You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow Way!!

in #life6 years ago

Lol, well that is quite the determination!

Our snow tends to be the very wet icy kind so it makes it all a it perilous. There was a point tonight I slid sideways for ten feet and thought oh bugger but fortunately never hit anything and got the control back!

I actually love snow. one of the reasons I like getting out of work is to just go and play in it hehe

Sort:  

I was determined. lol! Yes, I hear you on the ice. I am with you on that. I have had a very similar experience and that feeling of having no control is scary. There is literally nothing you can do, but try your best to manage the steering somehow, but that is even not guaranteed. Thank goodness you were able to to avoid an incident. I love to play in the snow too. Thanks for the memory. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46