Sort:  

Dam busters?

Perhaps, do you have the key?

Be advised: the key is garbled; a few ducks shat on it, I repeat, a few ducks shat on it.

Dammit, sometimes even my massive brain cannot decrypt these codes. Something about a spanner...?

No, all the tools are trending, I repeat, all the tools are trending, but the chickens are in the hayloft.

Roger and out!

Maybe the chickens are tools we can use for mending?

Your guys spy code is WAY beyond me. I'll stick to the minor leagues.

It is very good spy code indeed. Nobody gets it; total secrecy, no need to know whatsoever.

"Someone threw a spanner, they threw it in the hole..." -M. Knopfler, 008

I don't have a massive brain, but I DO have a copy of "Spy Codes of Scottland", circa 1922. Though the spelling has me wondering about authenticity, and it seems to mention a lot about beer...

Its a forgery. Hang on, I have been rumbled!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25