Sort:  

this I won't have to go through
cut the umbilical chord?
i'd probably pass out if I were you
my mom said I was born feet first
and stuck too
Im just reading this but my stomach kind'a quench with the details
attach the hand blender? started bending and twitching?
that sounds like a horror birthing to watch
more so to experience eeekkk
thanks God I'm never going to experience this

Your own entry to this world sounds like a terrible orderal. Your poor mother!!

That hand blender was a vcuum thing that sucked onto the head and then they levered her out in quite a violent way. I just remember thinking, it cant get any worse. it cant get any worse. And the blood. oh lord. Everywhere!

Wasn't fuckity fuck the opening lines to 4 Wedding and a Funeral? Not that I was a Hugh Grant fan or anything!

A longer version was I think. Lord, that must be where I got it from. I am old!!!!

you are a hugh grant fan!

I'm probably one of the very few who watched the Lady and The Highwayman more than once lol

Lol, I have never even heard of that one!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53