Sort:  

Thank you for your reply @meesterboom.

You are too kind.......so glad to hear you enjoyed the artwork and the principle.....they seemed to go together....do they not. ^_^

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

They went together splendidly!

at first I thought they were blueberries :)

love the blends!
I didn't see this one
I would have resteemed it for my friends who have been bugging me to make a post about what to post which is going to be redundant over here so I just resteem samples according to their interests
this one's perfect for art!
next time then darn

Thank you for your kind reply @englishtchrivy.

So glad you enjoyed the artwork.

Oh yes....saw the reSteems in the feed and found a few of interest for bleujay to follow.....thank you.

No worries...... ^_^

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend. Abientotlater.

you, too
am off to bed
past bedtime already
can't stay later
Have a great weekend Mon Ami!

big hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65