Sort:  

Fuck off

Nice and direct!

Sometimes its best to just put it out there :OD

I suspect you're too fearful.

Hmm mmm

What is this supposed to mean?
What's more important:

  • to have an argument over the fact that I asked a question on your post or
  • preventing a world of total control?

The virus hype is a good way through which they can justify their new world order.
I have a hunch: free people can't be controlled.
What do you (whoever reads this) want:

  • to be a slave or
  • to be free?

Here's a clarification (just in case you're afraid of links): The links from this comment lead toward steemit articles.

I dont want to argue with a nonsense link dropper.

Take your links and jog on

I dont want to argue with a nonsense link dropper.
Take your links and jog on

That's a good way to ignore our challenge.

We don't have a challenge

Denial isn't just a river in Egypt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31