You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shit That's Bugging Me: Episode Four

in #life5 years ago

That was quite the post he put out. I am like you though, I do not think he is a daftie that would just start fuck fuck fucking all over the place. More cunning than that to him.

And yes, unfortunately it did snare a couple. Ah, this place is the place for learning, that is for sure

Sort:  

That's one way to provoke honesty out of people. It's an old trick. I used to do it at work all the time, whenever I'd have to sit and listen to pissed off employees. Or maybe the dude was just drunk. I don't know.

I had fun saying my piece. I wonder if he muted me like Zed did.......

Haha, oh the mutes!

It is an old trick and a good one too. I might have to dust it off in my work. It's been kinda stale there too. Maybe the world is just turning to shit!

That dude muted me for being NICE! But I'm not mad. I honestly don't care.

I dedicate this song to Justin, in honor of the world going to shit.

Ha, I haven't heard that one. I likes it!

I have been muted many times. I remember one in particular was an alt of a popular person who I occasionally talked to and I wondered, were you just too chicken to mute me from the account that you interacted with me on fucking madness

Sometimes I feel like the only ICP fan here. This shit has been making me happy for 20 years....

Muting is an odd one. Here, put this condom on your microphone for me. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74