Sort:  

I know it! Another thing Travis said "Some guys cry like a little bitch, champions handle it like a stud, you're a stud kid!" Haha, I really like that dude.

But man, I'm so lucky he has that attitude, I'd be a mess if he didn't!

You carry that flag, lift weights in his honor! xo

That is proper stud material!!! Jeez, you hear of those kind of breaks but you never think it would happen!!

I will fly the flag at least until I go on hols in a few weeks. Then I will fly the flag of drunkenness!! :0D

I know it, definitely didn't expect it this soon in his career. Of course I also didn't expect him to face a 420 pound dude with serious experience this soon- did you watch the video where Ethan takes him? It's a thing of beauty :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84