You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stuff and Things I Don't Know About That Plus A Few Things I Do Know and Now These Words For Good Measure

in #life5 years ago

Sob I didn't get none. But I have orders in to buy some! Until then I can stake what I earn and admire big long hangy shits with cats!

Sort:  

I got most of mine for half of what they're worth today. Didn't feel like sleeping on that one. Still cheap though. I'll probably put a few more orders in when the time is right.

And yes, the cat. I thought I should add a full-sized pussy for size comparison.

Figured Monday would be half dead so... shit post it is!

HEhe, it takes experience to know how to shit post properly!

I wish I had seen it earlier actually. Still, I might get some cheap orders, dips happen!

A proper shit post is an art form in itself. Often misunderstood. I thought linking myself to 'greatest in the world' would add a nice touch of irony. I wonder if people still take everything seriously here? Oh god, I hope not.

Oh but they do!! It's astonishing how serious it can all be here. It's an endless source of amusement to me :0)

I think I should have taken the day off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73