Sort:  

Huh, that's really weird, wonder if it's an international thing- Howie's going to look into it hopefully get it sorted- you'll be able to tell me so that's good.

Yassa I will!!

Howie said go into your youtube settings- the most likely thing is that restricted mode is on and you can click it off :)

Afraid not! It's entirely bizarre. I can view your other videos just fine!

Got it! No idea why it wouldn't pay before but I found it in my YouTube feed desire not being in the just1swig profile when I viewed it. Mental!!

Oh good! Howie was deep in the google searches trying to sort it lol!

Lol, so was I and NADA!!

:) So what did you think?

It was very good! Very professional!! That brewery looks like a fab place for an adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64