Just1Swig Takes it up a Notch- Spicy Beer & Hot Music feat. Ed Iseley at K2 Bros. Brewing!

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Still learning all of the ins and outs of videography and editing... discovered that the Gopro Hero- while great as an action cam with the huge plus of being waterproof- is inferior to the Dji Osmo Pocket for regular shooting, so while I'm proud of how this one came out thanks to Howie's awesome editing, in the future I'll be working with the Osmo for clearer HD shots.



All in all though I feel we've come a long way in just a couple weeks and I'm loving this commercial style vid!

Likes via youtube are greatly appreciated!

001j1s banner3.png

Subscribe to Just1Swig on youtube to follow our progress!




Have you filled your witness votes?
Check out these passionate and competent souls:@ocd-witness, @pharesim, @yabapmatt, @teamsteem, @steempeak, @steemgigs, @dragosroua; then go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Hey hey chicken pie? Can you stop the link for this or something. I can't view the embedded video and on YouTube itself it's not showing for me, just up till last week's when I go to your profile!

Hm, I wonder why that would be. Sure, it is

:)

See. It's pure weird!! I can view other stuffs though!

Screenshot_20190530-180942_Chrome.jpg

Huh, that's really weird, wonder if it's an international thing- Howie's going to look into it hopefully get it sorted- you'll be able to tell me so that's good.

Yassa I will!!

Howie said go into your youtube settings- the most likely thing is that restricted mode is on and you can click it off :)

Afraid not! It's entirely bizarre. I can view your other videos just fine!

Got it! No idea why it wouldn't pay before but I found it in my YouTube feed desire not being in the just1swig profile when I viewed it. Mental!!

Oh good! Howie was deep in the google searches trying to sort it lol!

Hi, @dreemit!

You just got a 19.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31