You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just1Swig Takes it up a Notch- Spicy Beer & Hot Music feat. Ed Iseley at K2 Bros. Brewing!

in #life5 years ago

Hey hey chicken pie? Can you stop the link for this or something. I can't view the embedded video and on YouTube itself it's not showing for me, just up till last week's when I go to your profile!

Sort:  

Hm, I wonder why that would be. Sure, it is

:)

See. It's pure weird!! I can view other stuffs though!

Screenshot_20190530-180942_Chrome.jpg

Huh, that's really weird, wonder if it's an international thing- Howie's going to look into it hopefully get it sorted- you'll be able to tell me so that's good.

Yassa I will!!

Howie said go into your youtube settings- the most likely thing is that restricted mode is on and you can click it off :)

Afraid not! It's entirely bizarre. I can view your other videos just fine!

Got it! No idea why it wouldn't pay before but I found it in my YouTube feed desire not being in the just1swig profile when I viewed it. Mental!!

Oh good! Howie was deep in the google searches trying to sort it lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64