Mini BOOM incoming!!! Plus Short Implantation Animation!

in #life8 years ago

Much celebrations today as number 2 boom baby waves hello from the mum tum!

20170323_163802.jpg

This post might be a bit Facebooky but I couldn't help wanting to show off the soon to be latest addition to our little family to all my steemy friends!

From+here+to+espermity.gif

Thanks to my incredibly fine and powerful spermage the planet is soon to be plus 1!! Hooray!! Oh yes and there was an egg or something involved ;0)

Sort:  

Hehe, Cheers man!!

@meesterboom you and your implantation !
You've been playing basketball man - looks like a three pointer shot :D haha!
source

what? look! he's already dancing - 9 months more and I'd bet he'd beat you at baking ahah
how many months is that mini Boom already?
anyway, congratulations chico!
you and your twin's been .. don't mind me hahahah

Three whole months down, six to go!!! Hooray!! Haha, yes we have indeed ;0)

@meesterboom - it must be the winter :D
hahaha

It's the best way to keep warm!!! Lol

Cheers dude!!! Happy days!!

A hearty congratulations to you and your family. And a b(l)oomin' "good job" on the great illustration as well. I always wondered where I came from, and now I know. My mother always told me "It's all in the Eyes" I never knew what that meant until now. Thanks for sharing your world.

Haha, i like that. It's all in the eyes and now you have seen it!! Cheers dude!!

BOOM-TASTIC SPERMAGE!! Don't worry ... this ain't Facebook, therefore it isn't Facebooky to post like this!! Yer safe big man!

Hehe, top sperming!! Glad I'm safe!! Steemit safe!!!

Mass bawbaggery is never monitored here! ... at least while the whales are dormant and asleep!

It's wild bawbag madness round these parts!!!

Congratulations!
Celebratory posts are always welcome on Steemit :D

Two down, three more to go!

You'll catch up to me in no time!

Yikes! I will happily let you win that race!!!

OK, I'll behave and let you concede.

Wowowowow, this is a great new!!! Congrats to you and your family!!!! ^_^

Cheers Sylvia! We are chuffed to bits!

Congratulations. Awesome news. Stephen

Thanks Stephen, I have a permanent grin on at the moment!

I bet you do. I am a bit of a softy when it comes to this sort of news. Another Steemit Baby. ;). Stephen

Congratulation.

Congratulations!

Cheers dudester!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80