HF-19 Voting % Change! an animation

in #life7 years ago

Screenshot_20170619-163139.jpg

149780433_2017_20170619164153876.jpg

It's almost here!! The excitement is palpable!! The fear... Perhaps ;0)

But don't worry, it will all be good!! At least, it won't be anything like below!!

HF+19.gif

So from the hardfork your vote will use up 2% of your available voting power and not 0.5 like before. For more information and how it may affect you have a look at this excellent post

Sort:  

It's nothing to worry about if whales come to vote again. Also there is a great influx of new users every day which will grow in time, no one loses. It's Steemit people. Cheers!

I never thought of that. Well heres looking upward!! :O)

wahahhahaha - increased voting weight?
the forkening? loollll ~~~
could we say no to those shackles? :D
its in the morrow ey?
I was trying to view this on twitter earlier on when you tweeted it but I couldn't

hf19 would have felt incomplete without this animation! quite the talent you are :)

Hehe, yeah, it needed an attention boost!!

LOL!!! Good one bro, as usual!!! :D People are not so aware of the Voting Power been eat up faster with the new HF, best way to let them know ;)

Edit: Re-seemed also :)

Aw mate, you are a gentleman!

I was thinking the same, the focus is all on the linear curve and I thought but what if its passing folks by!

Good way of thinking :) Btw, will we see us a SemFst 2? To rock Lisbon a bit :D

Man, I would love nothing better but have a baby due with the missus a few weeks before so no can do! Aiyeee!!

Oh!!!! New baby coming? Congratulations!!!! :D

Yes indeed!!! A bouncing babber in October ! :0D

In Cuba we say that "a new baby is a bless for the home". Really happy for you and your family bro!

I like that saying dude, Cheers man!!!

It is like a vision of the future!

It is, coming to a blockchain near us soon!! :0D

Great post!!!
HF19 rocks!

It does rock man!! Woot woot! :0D

Argggghh! I love your animation!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love that you love them!! :OD

Yeah!!

Cheers man!!

I have used 1% of my available voting power to upvote this hilarious post.

Incredible!!!

Seems like it'll make voting more focused and decisive. That's a very good thing in my opinion.

I am with you on that one, it's cool to be able to have more of an impact on a great post with a big 100%er!

I'm pretty sure that is fiat student debt around his ankle!
😂😂😂

Aw man, that is flipping hilarious!! It could be!! Dash, that would be a great idea for an animation!!

👉inspiration👈

Owyeah, cant wait to see the results!

Let the student chop off his own leg, that would be cool!

Heheh, well watch this space!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50