You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never give up hope

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for posting! I upvoted and resteemed, of course, because this is my new favourite picture in the whole world. What a beautiful, epic moment this was, I'm forever changed for the better. That day was the most beautiful sunrise of my life.

It feels like Christmas because it's cold outside, warm inside, and there's presents around and a kid waking us up early in the morning hehe. I'm excited to spend the holidays as a family. We already had a fun Thanksgiving, even if we did just order pizza and drink breast milk...hahaha ;) Let's get another one at American Thanksgiving time. I can't wait for Halloween and Christmas too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52