Sort:  

Oh, that's right. Was it Polish? I can''t remember. Perhaps after you write your post on memory it will come to me :D

Polish?! Not sure I got that right haha... I'm a proud Greek -and yes, we'll make sure of that :P

Ah, what a malaka. ;)

LOL !!!! One of my very few LOLs (if not the only one in a looooong time) that was sincere!!! I actually Laughed Out Loud!!! :D :D :D But, just to be serious a bit.....a person who writes like you, cannot be a malaka for sure!!! :D

I have my moments, as do we all :)

I am glad I made you laugh. Making someone laugh is happiness. Well, unless it happens at the wrong times in the bedroom.

And a huge smile on top ;) You're on fire tonight! :D Nope nope, I resent that, even in the bedroom it should, it shows closeness! (ok unless it's a pity laugh ahahahaha!!! - big smile again, now I'm smiling with what I'm writing myself, I think I'm in the right path for happiness haha)

Remove boundaries and conditions and be in the moment. That is all it takes.

Ooooh if you say that to a person of order, I don't think it'll work :/ No boundaries or conditions?! I live for rules!! Haha!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86