You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is happiness?

in #life7 years ago

I'm enjoying your mini novella comment right now! :D Thank you so much for that!!!

I like how you put priorities - that's the secret of being happy actually. First, the necessary, then the pleasant and then whatever else comes along ;)

You are completely right that happiness is an action more than a feeling even though we think we feel it! It is certainly an active chase of what we want in our lives!

You family is Danish?!?!?!? :D :D :D My God, how many more things am I going to love about you!!! I think you did mentioned something about Denmark but vaguely! And yes, I get what you mean...I live long enough here to starting to understand a bit how the Danes think...

Provoking in a good way I hope haha! :D
And listen, I still want those mugs!!! It doesn't matter when they get here :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80