You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Faces of Steemfest" Portugal , Lisbon - Video

in #life7 years ago

Ok .... @mynewlife ....... This is BY FAR the BEST SteemFest post I've seen this last week.... It made me SMILE (ok, and now I'm crying......) -and I cannot believe I'm there too !!! (4:32 thank you very much!!!!) SO many familiar places and faces (just like Mad World...my favorite song), and incredible trick to do it (as a photographer I just say... applause ...) and and and.... I don't know what else to say... I can't write anymore! Oh yeah, upvoted 100%, resteemed and followed - that means we actually met, since I'm on it too hahaha :D KEEP THE SF Memory ALIVE! This is what helps us all cope with Post LX SF [Lisbon SteemFest] Depression, as I wrote on one of my latest SF related posts... From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU for this @mynewlife !!!!

Sort:  

Thank you I would have more faces in the story (I call it story), however there was a trick in the process of making it, perhaps one day I'll write post about it.

A wonderful, unforgettable story !!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60