You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All the Feels

in #life6 years ago

Ok, this post made me smile, laugh, feel sad -just a bit!-, so many feelings so incredibly spooky that you named it 'All the Feels' !!!! :D
Never heard of this song but it's amazing - and I'm very cheese ahahahaha, I don't understand anti-cheese people :P
I love your picture and your story... I wish I can have that one day too... <3

I didn't know about this challenge, seems cool! thinks of songs reminding an ex...turns page, writes another 100 :P
I love how you matched the Steemsugars Logo and my fav blue Ladies of Steemit one yay! :D
Take all my -few- money and a resteem! <3

Sort:  

Awww. Thanks. ❤️

I am always popping in with some new song for you. 😉 “Awesome”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30