IFT Event & Current Goals | Digital Asset Class Vlog 63

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit Community,

Today I sharing with you one of the IFT Events that I volunteered for. Hopefully in the future I will be able to film an IFT event!

In this video I briefly touch on:

  • Going to the Institute for Food Technologist Supplier's Night
  • Share a reminder of my current goals

Current Goals: Canon T6 to create more unique content ~ 223 out of 388 Steem

Current chart report:
Liquidity - $148.76
Total Wealth - $1,338.75



For those of you who are tuning into my content for the first time, follow me from the beginning here.

Thank You For Your Time,
McKenzie Gary

dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Outro: Mittens-Mugi

Sort:  

Loved this tags of yours ... followed you mate. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @lovingvanadium

Hello @lovingvanadium , thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81