You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Last Cut

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Man looks like your workouts are becoming martial-arts oriented with the sword and that crazy stance :D
And speaking of workouts, I haven't seen you give @actifit a try yet? We want some boom-bastic activity there lol .. seriously our account has grown to over 110K SP, and we are rewarding in Steem upvotes and AFIT tokens for activity records, and large delegator rewards too.
You can even use an alt account just for those activity reports like many do :)

Sort:  

You know I was looking at it the other day! I have an alt account au I think I will give it a try. Now I will be exposed for an unfit bastard!! Lol!!

loool, if only that helps scare away the vote beggars..
And if you need any help with the app, the guaranteed place to find me or a moderator
Just make sure to get anywhere between 5k-10k activity/steps per day and you're set for rewards, they're not so hard to reach :)

Hehe will definitely give it a bash, I have joined the discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37