You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A World : It Keeps Challenging Me

in #life6 years ago

You definitely deserve every single blessing you have right now @jassennessaj Seeing you work so hard and so passionate of steemit is such an inspiring gesture to us. You've come a long way and you are not even halfway with what you want to accomplish but as they say its actually just the starting thats difficult everything else follows after it. Keep going!

Sort:  

Thanks so much Ma'am @mcamayra. I'm flattered, honored and inspired to do more.

Lets keep doing more @jassennessaj I believe in the pureness of your intention and I am with you on accomplishing such mission. Count me in! For me now its not about gaining anymore but of inspiring and helping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40