What A World : It Keeps Challenging Me

in #life6 years ago

That's what I feel when I had the chance to be taken a photo like that. Back when the days life was extremely tough. I really started fro scratches.

In my first three years in college, I became a working scholar in a restitious university where we are required to render 4-5 hours duty per day. So everyday I woke up at around 6am and rendered my duty at 8am to 1pm. Then I have to prepare for my afternoon to night classes where it was totally draining

IMG_20180421_115444.jpg

Then the Biggest Struggle Begins

Then I quit being a working scholar and started working in a BPO company. Life was totally a mess, literally kiling me. I worked full time and studied full time. I took full load to be able to graduate still in 5 years.

It was really draining and life-ending experience. I sometimes skip classes and prefer to sleep. When I really need to attend, I eat (sometimes a lot) to be active. But that year was really was really amazing, a lot of challenging things happened.

Your testing becomes a testimony. Your mess becomes a message.

Amazing, strong, impactful and powerful words. Those words really resembled my struggle before. I'm thankful for the gift and grace and I'm so much positive to share them.

Thank you for being part of this amazing journey :)

Sort:  

I admire your dedication to your aim and goals in life sir! I hope we will also reach our goals in God's time. You are a huge inspiration to us students that felt like giving up, Thank you for those words of yours!

I'm honored and at the same time overwhelmed. Thanks for the words.

One way or another, we all are going through difficult times in our lives. Let us not despair. We just have to keep the faith, we will be all right.

Thanks for the words :). Exactly.

Whenever i talk about steemit success to someone, i always include you.

That's really amazing. Thanks for always mentioning me. I'm honored @purpletanzanite.

You definitely deserve every single blessing you have right now @jassennessaj Seeing you work so hard and so passionate of steemit is such an inspiring gesture to us. You've come a long way and you are not even halfway with what you want to accomplish but as they say its actually just the starting thats difficult everything else follows after it. Keep going!

Thanks so much Ma'am @mcamayra. I'm flattered, honored and inspired to do more.

Lets keep doing more @jassennessaj I believe in the pureness of your intention and I am with you on accomplishing such mission. Count me in! For me now its not about gaining anymore but of inspiring and helping.

Through such trying times, notice that those who survive are the ones who keep the faith and trust in God's wisdom and providence, who thank God for trials because they know they will come out as better persons when all is over.

I admire you po. Reading this makes me motivates more not take life for granted

It's a great message to share; life comes with struggles..... It only gets better once you're able to successfully withstand the hurdles. I'm so glad you did

Thanks so much @joyart. Thanks for the inspiring words.

I'm glad you find my comment inspiring; it's my joy

Kuya @jassennessaj thank you sad kaayu sa pag introduce nimu sa steemit sa amua 😁😊 I am one of the orchestra members kuya nga niapil sa meeting then amg nakakuha una sa shirt 😂😁

really happy to promote Steemit to you guys @omargnavarra.

Ganyan talaga ang buhay. Sinusubok ka para may maging testimony ka sa ibang tao. :) At tsaka to also make you stronger. Gaya ng gold. They're heated and melted and beaten up but they up very precious. :) :)

Correct. Thank you for reminding and the thoughts @creyestxsa94.

You're welcome.. :) :) Go lang ng go sa buhay! :) :)

I used to be a working student in College. I was able to finished my degree while working on my vacant time. No time for lakwatsa. 😊 but all the sacrifices paid off. 😊 challenges and struggles are part of our lives. It is our attitude towards it that makes the difference. Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40