IT'S BEEN 3 WEEKS!

in #life6 years ago

I AM BACK AND GOOD TO GO WITH THIS AGAIN!

I was out for 3 weeks and 1 day to be exact.

Things had been chaotic at work. Things weren't as expected as it could have been. Though the problems where the same as before but it is always something that always needs troubleshooting. It's like a baby that needs total nurture to assure a more stable and strong growth. All I thought the one week break I had travelling to Singapore was enough for me to get refreshed and ready for another start of a new school year but I guess no one is always perfectly ready when you are a teacher. Things are always unexpected and unpredictable considering the different type of students you get to handle this time around.

It was really a struggle sitting down in front of my laptop with so many possible things I would want to share to you all. From my quick trip to the full swing of our school year down to the new strategies I had used for my classes. Words just won't form in my mind. Everytime I try to come up with a topic my mind shuts down and no words is formed as I try to type on the keyboard. It's pretty hard to have a mind who wants to finish all work related stuff and finally make my steemit journey excited again.

Reading this would probably send you the signal that I am finally out of things to do at work that I finally had found words to form and thoughts to share. Honestly, I am not completely out of the hook yet of other things to do as a coordinator and a teacher. Actually I am in the middle now of finalization my new set of activities for the next 2 weeks worth of lessons and is currently on dilemma of finishing 2 forms and test questionnaire for submission within the week hahahaha... Oh well, that just how a teachers life is all about. But I am definitely on my motivated sefl again to come back and keep going again on my steemit journey. Not a day had passed with the past 3 weeks that I hadn't thought of finally coming back and create something worthwhile to share to you my fellow steemians. This may not be much but it's something I want to show that steemit at some point becomes a way of life for me and that not going back is like not risking enoug in life. I just have to get back and the struggle might be real on maintaining and consistency of delivering but I will fight it out this time.

I am looking forward to sharing with you my first day of class. My new learning strategies. My quick trip ( I actually hadn't shared much of it really). My new responsibilities being this time part of the administration. My community extension project this year.

Please welcome me back again steemit! :)

Sort:  

Welcome back:)
Thanks for sharing your ulog today.
check guidelines # 3
Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22