You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARING STEEMIT TO THE LEADERS OF DIFFERENT COURSES OF STI COLLEGE

in #life6 years ago

Congrats sir Joey! Another job well done!!
Did you know I used to study at STI college too?
After reading first lines of your article, I told myself.. "Ohh how I wish I was there to witness your presentation" but after reading more... I found out you posted here the entire content of your seminar...and you're able to discuss further more about your experience that day. That was nice! I have learned a lot from this post. Actually, the seminar content itself teaches us lessons that we can also apply here on steemit. In addition to that, you also shared STEEMIT to the leaders of STI? Wow.... that's awesome! thanks for this great content post! two thumbs up! can I give two upvotes?? if only I can, haha..

Sort:  

Hi @maylyn09, greaaaaaaat to know that you are a former student of sti, from what branch are you?

Thanks for your kind comments, I really appreciate your positive attitude. Let us work together and bring more people to this platform. Hehehe I like the two upvotes, hehehe. Your comment and resteem is highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52