You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At last, an other post after 9 days. Life can be too busy. Fortunately, you never know in advance what life has in store for you.

in #life6 years ago

Hi, I had already noticed that you didnot post any thing , I was worried .But now hearing your real life story ,feel sorry for your mother.But I feel very proud that you were very busy for a very honest reason.I know you are a very kind-hearted person,a very efficient mother,loving grandmother,a beautiful sister and also a very good daughter.Really I appreciate your beautiful personality, I will pray for your mother.God bless you friend .

Sort:  

Thank you so much Maya, you are too good to me, but I try to be there if needed. God bless you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98