You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Penny for Your Thoughts: Literally, My Comment Upvotes Are Worth a Penny!

in #life7 years ago

Fantastic post you wrote here that resonated with me. This sector of industry and innovation is going to fundamentally change the way our species is, in my opinion. Financial stability will allow people to follow what they enjoy doing and I think in the whole this will allow the betterment of the majority as oppose to the way it has been for thousands of years. Thanks for sharing your thoughts @codydeeds! Gave you a follow :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment, spend that nickle wisely! I agree with you a hundred percent. When explaining bitcoin to people I start out at the dawn of civilization when we went from a nomadic to sedentary life style. Once we started storing food in a central location we had to develop systems and structures to protect it. Bitcoin is the first in my opinion decentralized secure method of storage.

Thank you kindly, that is a great way to get the gears going. It is indeed, I want to at some point in the future invest in the hardware necessary for me to provide just a little more decentralization to the network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97