You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Completed All Four Milestones And My Plan From Here - D00k13 Digest #83

in #life6 years ago

you achieved this set of goals in real time which massive........... and I wish to congratulate you for that...............

I wish I had a story as sleek as yours to share

Sort:  

Time and determination, I am the proof that anyone can do it just have to apply yourself. I work with only a smartphone and fairly good but already outdated pc. The only things I have purchased was editing software for easy edits Filmora and a selfie stick. I started writing blogs and I learned a lot about how to structure a post so it has a good flow through subjects. I truly believe you can become a story of success as well so don’t sell yourself short. What you may think is just your life someone will appreciate, the hardest part is getting noticed. I work from a place of spending money makes money or STEEM rather, boosting your posts can be profitable short term but the real gains are long term through reputation comes followers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

fairly good but already outdated pc
Which is what I use as well..........
the hardest part is getting noticed.
that is where I find it problematic the most............and wish to find an answer
but the real gains are long term through reputation comes followers.
I didn't know this at all..... but I see people who joined the ecosystem a little after me with reputation score higher than mine................ why is that?

Well for myself I have to thank DTube with their massive votes and the community trail for my large gains in reputation. Buying votes also is a large contribution to my reputation and has been proving to be a more profitable use of my SBD then the internal or external exchanges. Ultimately getting noticed comes in 3 ways, make it into trending which are all paid for upvote posts, comment like mad on works from people of similar interest, create posts as frequently as you can. My big motivation for creation and also my growth comes from my efforts of giving back with the #onelovedtube community and setting an example of anyone can do it despite lack of skills.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well for myself I have to thank DTube with their massive votes and the community trail for my large gains in reputation.
I barely love videos or know how to use Dtube and thats is where I should birth an improvement................................... thats the more reason I have been strolling sluggishly on #onelovedtube
Buying votes also is a large contribution to my reputation and has been proving to be a more profitable use of my SBD
.This is what I should apply my hands on..........but which service do you use or find beneficial?.
comment like mad on works from people of similar interest
like mad............may be thats where I need an huge input
create posts as frequently as you can.

thats where I should employ the use of my phone which i have decided not to use to steem

I use @smartsteem and @tipu also @minnowbooster is trust worthy ... the earlier on the post you can get the better the profit

Even if you just do simple vlogs you can get decent votes from dtube with some decent edits, learning new skills can only help you grow on this platform... if you prefer just audio you could always try a podcast on @dsound

Simple thing to try is @steepshot on your phone which is like the instragram dapp.

I have been using @partiko for my blog posts from mobile which they have a pretty decent upvote system for using their app. Also been posting portrait pictures. Best part of Partiko is they do not take any % of your post rewards just like Steemit. Only down side of DTube DSound SteepShot Busy is that they do take a percentage of your post rewards so paying for votes on those posts does not profit other then visibility.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will be taking every step you have laid out with a high level of seriousness
Hopefully I might hit a pot of gold with you ideas as you have...........................
thank you
thank you
you are far too kind

I will see you at the top my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66