You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: w00t! Found Myself a House to Rent For End of Month!

in #life7 years ago

@klye this is a huge move you're taking to your adulthood and it'll lead you to your better future and eventually into fatherhood stuff 😉

Yes, you did well by looking for tenants not just to offset part of the bills but to have neighbors as well, man I tell you; a time shall come when such apartment may not even be enough for your family, by the time you get hooked with a lovely wife and kids lol 😂

All the best man.

Sort:  

Excuse my poor language but "I'd rather cut my dick off then have babies"... If I wanted to waste money on something that ends up hating me I'd just buy a hooker and tell her to clean the house.. XD

Apprecaite the wishes though sir. Each to their own. May your family be happy and healthy..
May my future lambo bring me joy that no family could ever provide. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63