You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How close are you to your parents?

in #life7 years ago

Me and my sisters grew up with my mom because our family was dysfunctional.My dad left us for another woman but my mom was very strong for us. She raised the three of us without my dad and I really appreciate my mom because she did everything for us until now. Though me and my sisters are all married, she never fails to bring us together even for a simple lunch.She would cook for us and take care of our kids. And sometimes, she would bring me lunch to my work and give me what she bought from the market. I really appreciate my mom and I really love her so much. I really appreciate how you care for your mom. Let's continue to honor our moms forever. Have a nice day!!!

Sort:  

Awwwn sory about your story...moms are the best thing ever to me...thank God for your lovely mom God bless her always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47