You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCTOBER ART JOURNAL REVEAL (A Depression Therapy)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

They say when we are hurting that is when we are at our most creative.

I have in my drawer notebooks, pads, journals and even tissues of half written ideas of short stories, novel briefs and characters.

October was not a good month for me. That was when I started writing here in Steemit. Through it I was able to pour out some of the grief and depression I feel.

I am still not 100% ok but it's a start.

You are never alone and you have joined a great community here. Welcome to you and share your creativity.

@originalworks
@tippy vote
@steem-untalented

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tlthornes to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for the welcome! I am happy to have found people with similar interest. Hope you had a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68