You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Difference Between Healing Sticks and Magic Wands

in #life7 years ago

This piece is amazing and full of your thoughts on the wonders that science cannot explain now.

My matriarch was sensitive to these energies and she often had healing quartz that she held in her hand. I remember her telling me one time that it will not work on me because I don't have the talent for it. Well that crushes my dreams of being a wizard lol

But I believe in what you say because science cannot explain everything yet. There are far too many things that defy logic or measurement.

Thanks ES for sharing this and I laughed at your disclaimer,

Sort:  

Hey Mave! Thank you for sharing about your matriarch and those ole ones boy, they just tell it! Hahaha
Thank goodness no one ever came at me like that ... they mostly look at me and know, so I often get the term sister or you have the gift.
I’m sorry you were crushed but maybe you feeling the wizard thing was it ... lol
I’m not certain but wizards are typically black magic. You are much too good, Light, and beautiful for that. :p
You hit it straight on point regarding things Medical cannot explain but some like Dr Oz are starting a new trend here and I am one of the first to be allowed in the operating room because of him.
I really loved hearing about your matriarch holding the crystal!!
Glad you laughed about the disclaimer, you know how people are!? LoL

Thank you for always supporting me. xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55