You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things that you should do at age of 20 so that you won’t regret at age of 40

in #life7 years ago

Good advice there, Tony. Some of my mentors gave me the same kind of advice when I was in my early 20s too. Certainly help give me clarity in life.

I seen many in their 30s who are just following the crowd (whatever they perceive the crowd is), without really questioning why they do certain things they do. Which is why they buy a property away from their workplace only to spend 5 hours a day going to and coming back from work.

Or they leave their job to become an Uber driver, so they can soul search. Well, if it has been 6 months, it sure is a lot of soul searching.

Or being in their 30s but still living without a care like they have just graduated.

Man, I think I'm being judgmental ... Time for me to reflect. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26