You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Finally Some Humanity

in #life6 years ago

Great post chief, and thanks for the wake up call. It really helps to shift the me-me-me to humanity. Pushing humanity forward, that's what technologies like Steemit has enabled us to do. But we still got to do the pushing.

Sort:  

Steemit is the technology that gives us the tools to do this but unfortunately, there are still too many people using these tools exclusively to forward their own agenda. Sometimes I despair as a wander this community and read whats written. Thanks to you are your ilk however for giving me some positive balance! Take care mate and my continued best wishes to your and your little fella :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64