You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Events Are Tiring, But It Can Be Delightful

in #life7 years ago

Exactly what I need, thanks!

Yeah, come to think of it this is more of a 'Hello World!' kinda thing, not sure if there's a tag like it so I settled for the nearest one haha!

Nevermind, I'll do a long one about me after this. Still figuring how to post stuffs nicely. @pathforger

Sort:  

Ah well you are welcome. :c)

There are various good 'markdown' topics on steemit but this is a relatively recent one.

Markdown (or html) can help to improve the aesthetics of a given post.

Hey we all make tag errors. My latest post is an absolute train wreck in tags because I was delirious from fever. ;cP Experience and good health helps. :c)

All the best with developing your personal brand - and your Steemit presence! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60