You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #110: Top 5 reasons to have Steempower + Steem delegation + SMT's.

in #life7 years ago

Couldn't agree more, @exyle.
I've just moved 5 btc into steem power.
I've leased out 2 of my 3 - 10K SP lots and the price of the third can be bid on until the 24th Oct.

Sort:  

The other advantage is not begging for upvote to the richers who doesn't even glare even though lots of good contents by newbies.

Go look at my first 20 posts.
You need to be consistently excellent over a long period.
Train people to click on your name.

Get the dolphin experience - For less than 7 steem a day.

That's very cool man! And a great way to showcase how to be an investor.

In the scheme of things, it's hard to get your head around just how ridiculously early this is.
Almost everything we do is being done for the first time.

First mover advantages

First mover advantages everywhere.

worst timing ever :D :D

Long term, only time will tell; but do I wish I'd waited another 24 hours?
Yes, yes I do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69