You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Asians are better at crapping than Westerners

in #life7 years ago

It's all about dat squat! It's funny to talk about, but taking a shit in the squatting position feels so much more . . . healthy. It feels like how your body is actually engineered naturally to take a shit.

While running around India for a month, I ran into pretty much nothing but squat toilets and straight up shitting outside. I was a bit weirded out initially by the idea of squatting and shitting, why, I do not know. Eventually I had to get over it and just do it. Once I did, I was like "Oh, ok. I get it. This makes taking a fat shit so easy. I feel emptied!"

Sort:  

Thanks for your response to this! I love your honesty. And yes! It does seem to make you feel emptier. All the research points to it being a more effective system. But like I said, we have forgotten this in the West.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36