You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #34: The way I curate has completely changed. Manual mode and the 7-day payout window is a blessing.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I feel ya a million percent. But I'm still going to be using bot voting to cover some of my low stake holder/quality poster bases to make sure I don't miss them. Gotta help 'em rise up! So many lovely people, so little time. It's going to take some serious time, effort, and painful consideration. I mean, how in the hell do you quantify how much someone is worth?! Aahhh!

Sort:  

Yeah, I feel what you are saying. Indeed so many people and it's impossible to look at everything. I think every 10 seconds a new blog is created. It's going to be a learning curve in more ways than one.

The past few days I feel like there's a new blog every 0.000001 seconds! It has been exploding rather rapidly lately. Interesting times!

Well, thats a good way to use bots, but i have seen many whale that use bots for the opposite, to curate big payout posts, and minnows get no chance...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69