The zombie apocalypse has already begun and your guns wont save you.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

What? yes... Ever seen a punch, football, or other object about to hit you in the face, and you could have probably dodged but in that split second a strange apathy occurs for whatever reason, and you let it hit you. You might have the virus. It is ok. It does not cause everyone to fully mutate. Some people simply walk slower than usual lose a half an IQ point unbeknownst to them and live happily ever after. Some however can hear about huge events and simply deadpan.

For instance. Right now today. For every dollar printed about 1 900th of an ounce of silver is mined. Or you could think of it as For every ounce of silver added to the silver supply. 900 US dollars are added to the total fiat supply. I told my mom this and she looked at me like I was an idiot for thinking that statistic meant anything. I'm worried shes gone full walking d on me.

Both of my parents voted Clinton. They said if Trump wins the Stock market will crash. Well I think the markets are going to crash anyway but that is besides the point. Trump won and my mom refuses to take my advice and move her money in to gold and silver stock if she can't take it out of the market and buy real silver as the best option. She doesn't "feel like calling the guy and dealing with it" she thinks "it will be fine". I got the same routine when I warned them in 08. like i said. I'm worried.

I do have some silver not tons, and I obviously own some crypto. The future though. May shock some people.
But when I bring it up I feel like the guy in this pic.

Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30