Sort:  

Forget that,,,,,,
I am almost 60 going to get as much play time in as I can before well I can't lol
And the lovely ladies my age unlike the younger ladies who want there guys full of energy loud bumptious even ... Would rather see us with a spear in our chest and ductape over our mouths lol
So it get easier to stay out of serious relationships as you get older lmao

I'm a younger woman who has always dated people older than me. I married a guy with a daughter only five years younger than me, and a grandchild on the way, when I was only 23. I'm old enough now that I would TOTALLY go for guys in their 60's and even 70's if I were single, as I've seen some really good looking guys in that age range. The appeal is that they are mostly all very gentlemanly, know how to treat a lady, and are not bugging you for sex ALL THE TIME. Older guys for the win! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30