You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Perspective of Time - Why your Time and What you do with it is Important!

in #life7 years ago

We all know that our time is limited, yet most people don't make the attempt to take advantage of it. There's always people saying how we need to have a work life balance. But is there really such a thing now in days? This is why I love helping people leverage their time so that they can enjoy life more!

Motivation.png

Sort:  

So True. I hear work-life-balance all the time, but no one really ever follows it. It is just something people say. I am guilty of that myself. I try to make it a point now to take back some of my time for myself and to enjoy my days. I realized that I havent spent as much time doing something that I love and that gives me purpose and have started to change that aspect of my life. As a result, I feel more fulfilled, satisfied, and happy!

That's the best way to do it. We should all work on something that gives us a sense of purpose and especially something that we're passionate about!

Motivation.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47