You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚆 My Journey to Happy, Healthy & Wealthy Life 1️⃣

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sleep is indeed important, but so is rest during daytime. Also I've noticed that I started feeling much more better and more in my body as I gradually reduced time spent in front of the screens - they leak a lot of our energy. Falling asleep feels much more easier. And it just happened so that I used to like staring at some kind of screen before drifting off to sleep...

Get well rested and take it easy ahead :)

Sort:  

You are really right @mashup. Ancient people were close to the nature, they didn't use to check their social networks before falling asleep. I've watched a video about somnology (the scientific study of sleep) and there was said that people 3500 years ago used to sleep during daytime. So our body used to have a rest and sleep in daytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50