Fire Man

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Dear ESteemians...!
Firefighters are topics related to my work. I want to appreciate what is in my painting to all of them. Great sacrifice, and the ignorance of firefighters for the country and its people.

We who always fight with fire, are always faced with disaster, Even We Are Often Our Own Life for Others. it cannot be denied this is the work we are doing.

Do people want to appreciate our work?

Not everyone thinks well and behaves humanely. there are still many people out there who say members of the Fire Department are fools, who just sit back and wait for a disaster. that's their word ...! they never thought about how the fire department actually worked. we only hope that everything will always be better.

I gave this appreciation to the contrasting painting "fire man" that I made myself with several colors. I will also share some paintings that support the final painting, and this is it!

First I chose the moss green on the background, then in this painting I began to draw fine and thick lines with various blends of basic colors to form a shadow.

image

Next I added a vehicle and someone there, the person was not someone else but I myself was a man in the fire department.

image

In this section I again add some members who are working with a hose and nozzle.

image

And in the last painting I put bright colors. this is to make it look contrast and stand out.

image

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog, and I am very grateful for all my limitations, but I am more grateful for the presence of friends on this art-style blog.

Give more comments. Upvote, Resteemed and Follow if you feel happy with the artwork that I shared for you.

Sort:  

Hello there! Great work, @marzukie! I see you are having very small rewards... Maybe you should try to use the https://esteem.app? They give nice upvotes, if you add the tag #esteem.

thank you friends for the advice, it could happen but my posts in 1 month are more on their platform. does that have to be @trincowski ?

Sorry, I didn't understand.

https://esteem.app is just another interface for Steem. Everything you post there will appear here, as well.

ok thank you, that address i already have and i post from eSteem @trincowski not from other platforms

Oh, I see... then you should add the #esteem tag for a chance to get their vote! :-)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you very much @steemapp ,, I am always support #eSteem. 👍👍


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

thanks @c-squared for you appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55