A public service announcement for my fellow SteemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

This year life in my neighborhood has changed. First mandatory electric meters were installed on all the homes throughout the city. And now they are coming through installing "smart water meters" in all homes whether you like it or not. The consequences of not having one installed is termination of your water service.

Dr. David Carpenter MD, a graduate of Harvard Medical School and a physician who has worked in the area of electromagnetic fields (EMFs) and public health for over 18 years, has a few choice words for power companies that are forcing smart meters down the throats of their customers all over the United States.

Dr. Carpenter adamantly insists that there is no evidence whatsoever that smart meters are in any way safe for human beings. He goes on to say that there is, in fact, ample evidence that demonstrates “convincingly and consistently” that exposure to radiofrequency radiation (RFR) at elevated levels for long periods of time increases the risk of cancer, damages the nervous system, and adversely affects the reproductive organs.

So the questions are, What can you do to protect yourself and those around you? Do you just roll over and do nothing?

The first video is a good explanation of how to protect you and your love ones, but an expensive fix.

The last two videos are inexpensive fixes.

You may want to consider any of the above options before you start to experience any of the following symptoms

Recently @gomeravibz shared information regarding an additional assault on unsuspecting people regarding the 5g network that is coming to all cities across the world.

Finally, this is a must see video on the topic of smart meters:

To learn more about the threat that EMF pollution presents please check out the following two links below.

http://www.powerwatch.org.uk/science/studies.asp

Image source

Sort:  

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you for the vote I am a follower of @minnowpond. I hope the message gets resteemed it is a message that needs to be heard.

The Truth!!! Gratitude for sharing that!

Your welcome!

The increased awareness about the human system being bombarded with low frequency energy is pushing through into many minds. It does seem challenging to both be in the know and then take ACTION. Regardless of the type of meter, yet this is EXCELLENT way to transmute these RFR that negatively impact our bodies. Organite or Oregone Generators!!! These are simple basic tools that are comprised of organic and inorganic materials that are combined under presser to attract and transcend the frequencies associated with Smart Meters, Cell Towers and other emitting devices.

Here is link to an excellent video to learn about Organite's Power on RFR:

Again, the idea is simple, cheap ways to support your protection from this radiation. One power player in reducing and removing radiation from the body are crystals. The best crystal for radiation? A Herkimer Diamond posses attributes that extract radiation from the body too!

http://www.godscol.com/content/herkimer_diamond

In these modern times we are bombarded with RF energy and some simple home remedies on the cheap, while using several in combination are our best home defense! Gratitude for bringing more awareness to Smart Meters and their impacts, love that video link too!

Thank you for sharing that. I received a call from my son earlier tonight he told me he had some orgonite for me to ward off the negative impact of the two smart meters in my home, and then you shared this informative video!! 100% upvote and a follow from me!

And the universe just got more awesome...seems you have a knack for being a wonderful daddy, if your kid is bringing Orgnite home!!! Well played dad!

really any other video is great and this video post support in our life.
upvoted

Thanks, I hope everyone resteems this to make sure the threat to everyone is possibly reduced.

yes, I do think your idea is truth

What is the advantage of that Smart Meter? Upvoted and Resteemed

Thank YOU for the resteem and upvote!

So they don't have to walk up to the house to read the meter to determine the energy use. They can drive by in a truck and get the reading from the street.

Nice video post support in our life.............///////////

Thank you I hope it gets resteemed so everyone can take the necessary steps to protect themselves and others.

there was one on my house when I bought it and I made them take it off(not mandatory in the US).
The power company sent two thugs to talk me out of it but I insisted, they trampled my plants on purpose when they took it off and tried to draw me into a fight but they took it off and I couldn't be happier without it. i am very conscientious about my power use and have a brand new AC and furnace anyway.

I am so happy for you, as hard as I tried I was not able to stop the installation of the smart electric meter on my house. As you say they are thugs, it is a shame that the installers are so motivated by money not doing the right ting.
Now they are going to turn my water off if I don't have the water meter installed. They have deep pockets and fighting them in the courts is fruitless unless your pockets are as deep as theirs. I believe that this action installing these dangerous devices is about the depopulation agenda.

Thank you for your comment and support!

I've noticed that if I turn of my phone before I go to sleep that I can sleep well. When I do not I wake up every 10 minutes with the urge to run or do something besides sleep. I've spent many nights up playing with my laptop. When I shut it off, I sleep straight through.

I've been dealing with this since 2002 when I got my first phone, a Nokia 5165.

New cell phones have the Snapdragon Qualcomm chip It is the same as carrying a 5g cell tower in your pocket. If you do that your cancer diagnosis is not far away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43