Sort:  

you must upload it to you tube
Now you are playing it from my google disk drive

Alright. I tried to upload it to youtube, but it wouldn't let me. I'll try again.

you first have to download it to your desktop

@olego is right, just follow his instruction.
good luck

My pleasure bro, I didn't realise that you are a Video producer.
@olegw, I might need some help sometime, I hope you don't mind :)

Of course, steemit connecting people ;)
I might need some help from you to, please read this post
https://steemit.com/steemitcommunity/@olegw/steemit-one-big-family-promotional-video-for-steemit-communities-update-1-0-with-new-logo-designs-australia-slovakia-south
I would like to have Sudan in this project. Can you do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44